Disaffected


Anything can happen in life – especially nothing, mainly nothing. Once you know that, you’re fine. Once you know that, you can retire. Set your clock by your heart. Work’s over-rated and it will kill you. Finish nothing you start and start nothing you think you’ll continue. I’m disaffected now. I’m disaffected now. And to this model I’ve kept. I surface at 3 in the clothes that I slept in. And though I’m drowning in debt, I’m richer through all the things I’m rejecting. And in a rare, certain light, I have a strange charm, I think you’d like me. And the rain brings me out. The rain makes me happy. I’m disaffected now.  Set your clock by your heart. (..)


Piano magicWords from G.A. JohnsonDisaffected

Esta entrada foi publicada em Uncategorized. ligação permanente.

2 respostas a Disaffected

  1. Ana diz:

    Definitivamente… este gajo escreve de uma maneira brutal! Quero, quero, quero!

  2. natasha diz:

    🙂 É não é?

Deixe um comentário